Enter your email address in the form above to join my mailing list and be the first to know about my new crime thriller series set in my home country of Costa Rica.

The first book in the series will be released during the summer of 2022!

What they’re saying about my books!

Another great book and a wonderful read by Alan Petersen about how a man named Maddox takes justice into his own hands and takes care of what needs to be taken care of!


An adrenalin filled, absolutely brilliant read!.


It is not often I find a book as explosive and as breathtakingly exciting as The Asset. It is a novel that starts off fast and never once slows down.


The Pete Maddox Thrillers

Book cover redesign for She's Gone

Alan Petersen is the bestselling author of high-octane thrillers.

He's also the host of Meet the Thriller Author, a podcast where he's interviewed over 100 authors of mystery, thrillers, and suspense book including Dean Koontz, Tess Gerritsen, Marcia Clark, and many others.

You can follow me on Facebook, Twitter, Amazon, and BookBub.

I'm a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to earn affiliate fees from qualifying purchases. Check out my affiliate disclosure for more details.

  Follow Alan on Twitter 

Book cover redesign for She's Gone

Get a Free Novel!


Join my VIP Group and get one of my thrillers for free! Unsubscribe at any time.

You have Successfully Subscribed!